Google Map of Region

 Rulers and Mappers of

The Netherlands The Netherlands

The 3 Masters of The Netherlands till now: Ardik, DaanVZ, mxke.
So far The Netherlands has 238 played regions within it.
Until now 766 distinct quadrants have been played within the region The Netherlands.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2017-09-05 05:00 - 2019-05-20 12:34 DaanVZ
2017-08-20 09:00 - 2019-05-20 12:34 DaanVZ
2017-06-11 22:00 - 2017-09-05 05:00 mxke
2017-06-06 15:00 - 2017-08-20 09:00 Ardik
2017-05-02 16:00 - 2017-06-11 22:00 Ardik
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of The Netherlands

Following parts of The Netherlands have been played so far:
Ruled: Flevoland Flevoland Friesland Friesland Gelderland Gelderland Limburg Limburg North Brabant North Brabant North Holland North Holland Overijssel Overijssel South Holland South Holland Utrecht Utrecht Zeeland Zeeland .

Unruled Subregions until now: Drenthe, Groningen.

Sibling Regions of The Netherlands

Ruled: Andorra Andorra Australia Australia Austria Austria Belgium Belgium Brazil Brazil Canada Canada China China Croatia Croatia Cyprus Cyprus Czechia Czechia Denmark Denmark Estonia Estonia Ethiopia Ethiopia Finland Finland France France Gambia Gambia Germany Germany Gibraltar Gibraltar Greece Greece Hungary Hungary Iceland Iceland India India Indonesia Indonesia Ireland Ireland Italy Italy Jamaica Jamaica Japan Japan Latvia Latvia Lebanon Lebanon Liechtenstein Liechtenstein Lithuania Lithuania Luxembourg Luxembourg Malaysia Malaysia Malta Malta Mauritius Mauritius Mexico Mexico New Zealand New Zealand Norway Norway Oman Oman Peru Peru Poland Poland Portugal Portugal Qatar Qatar Romania Romania RSA RSA Russian Federation Russian Federation SBA SBA Seychelles Seychelles Singapore Singapore Slovakia Slovakia Slovenia Slovenia Spain Spain Sweden Sweden Switzerland Switzerland Thailand Thailand The Bahamas The Bahamas Turkey Turkey Ukraine Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United Kingdom United States of America United States of America .


Latest History:Hartenberg-MünchfeldFürthZiesar