On OpenStreetMap
More about:   

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of France France

The 7 masters of France yet: Ardik, Barney.vk, https, wuffel, WalterBlue, doinsk, windthings. Yet 55 players have visited this region. Till now 4648 distinct quadrants have been played within the region France.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
2022-10-09 08:04-2023-09-23 22:03Barney.vk
2022-08-13 19:00-2022-10-09 08:04wuffel
2022-07-02 15:00-2022-08-13 19:00doinsk
2021-08-25 04:00-2022-07-02 15:00Barney.vk
2020-09-16 02:00-2021-08-25 04:00doinsk
2020-07-19 15:00-2020-09-16 02:00wuffel
2020-02-26 20:00-2020-07-19 15:00doinsk
2019-12-01 15:00-2020-02-26 20:00WalterBlue
2019-09-18 09:00-2023-09-23 22:03doinsk
2019-04-15 16:00-2019-12-01 15:00Barney.vk
2018-04-21 07:00-2019-04-15 16:00Ardik
2018-04-20 19:00-2019-09-18 09:00Ardik
2018-04-19 09:00-2018-04-21 07:00windthings
2017-09-23 10:00-2018-04-19 09:00WalterBlue
2017-09-22 22:00-2018-04-20 19:00WalterBlue
2017-06-30 03:00-2017-09-23 10:00https
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of France

Till now France has 1478 played regions below it. Following direct parts of France have been played till now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Badge of Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Badge of Brittany Brittany Badge of Centre-Loire Valley Centre-Loire Valley Badge of Grand Est Grand Est Badge of Guadeloupe Guadeloupe Badge of Hauts-de-France Hauts-de-France Badge of Ile-de-France Ile-de-France Badge of Martinique Martinique Badge of New Aquitaine New Aquitaine Badge of Normandy Normandy Badge of Occitania Occitania Badge of Pays de la Loire Pays de la Loire Badge of Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur Badge of Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Pierre and Miquelon.
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions till now: New Caledonia.

Sibling Regions of France

Played regions on same layer like France till now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Andorra Andorra Badge of Argentina Argentina Badge of Australia Australia Badge of Austria Austria Badge of Azerbaijan Azerbaijan Badge of Bangladesh Bangladesh Badge of Belarus Belarus Badge of Belgium Belgium Badge of Brazil Brazil Badge of Bulgaria Bulgaria Badge of Canada Canada Badge of Chile Chile Badge of China China Badge of Colombia Colombia Badge of Croatia Croatia Badge of Cyprus Cyprus Badge of Czechia Czechia Badge of Denmark Denmark Badge of Dominica Dominica Badge of Dominican Republic Dominican Republic Badge of Egypt Egypt Badge of Eritrea Eritrea Badge of Estonia Estonia Badge of Ethiopia Ethiopia Badge of Finland Finland Badge of Gambia Gambia Badge of Georgia Georgia Badge of Germany Germany Badge of Gibraltar Gibraltar Badge of Greece Greece Badge of Greenland Greenland Badge of Hungary Hungary Badge of Iceland Iceland Badge of India India Badge of Indonesia Indonesia Badge of Ireland Ireland Badge of Isle of Man Isle of Man Badge of Israel Israel Badge of Italy Italy Badge of Jamaica Jamaica Badge of Japan Japan Badge of Jordan Jordan Badge of Latvia Latvia Badge of Lebanon Lebanon Badge of Liechtenstein Liechtenstein Badge of Lithuania Lithuania Badge of Luxembourg Luxembourg Badge of Malaysia Malaysia Badge of Malta Malta Badge of Mauritius Mauritius Badge of Mexico Mexico Badge of Moldova Moldova Badge of Montenegro Montenegro Badge of Morocco Morocco Badge of New Zealand New Zealand Badge of Nirvana Nirvana Badge of Norway Norway Badge of Oman Oman Badge of Peru Peru Badge of Philippines Philippines Badge of Poland Poland Badge of Portugal Portugal Badge of Qatar Qatar Badge of Romania Romania Badge of Russian Federation Russian Federation Badge of Rwanda Rwanda Badge of San Marino San Marino Badge of Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia Badge of Serbia Serbia Badge of Seychelles Seychelles Badge of Singapore Singapore Badge of Slovakia Slovakia Badge of Slovenia Slovenia Badge of South Africa South Africa Badge of South Korea South Korea Badge of Spain Spain Badge of Sweden Sweden Badge of Switzerland Switzerland Badge of Thailand Thailand Badge of The Bahamas The Bahamas Badge of The Netherlands The Netherlands Badge of Turkey Turkey Badge of Ukraine Ukraine Badge of United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom Badge of United States of America United States of America Badge of Vatican City Vatican City Badge of Vietnam Vietnam.

 Latest History:PisaBezirk Ried im InnkreisSinzig