Google Map of Region

 Rulers and Mappers of

Canada Canada

To date Canada has 30 played regions within it.
Until now 101 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Canada.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2017-05-14 15:00 - 2019-05-20 12:34 Danybad
2017-04-05 20:00 - 2019-05-20 12:34 Danybad
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Canada

Following parts of Canada have been played to date:
Ruled: Nova Scotia Nova Scotia Quebec Quebec .

Unruled Subregions to date: Ontario.

Sibling Regions of Canada

Ruled: Andorra Andorra Australia Australia Austria Austria Belgium Belgium Brazil Brazil China China Croatia Croatia Cyprus Cyprus Czechia Czechia Denmark Denmark Estonia Estonia Ethiopia Ethiopia Finland Finland France France Gambia Gambia Germany Germany Gibraltar Gibraltar Greece Greece Hungary Hungary Iceland Iceland India India Indonesia Indonesia Ireland Ireland Italy Italy Jamaica Jamaica Japan Japan Latvia Latvia Lebanon Lebanon Liechtenstein Liechtenstein Lithuania Lithuania Luxembourg Luxembourg Malaysia Malaysia Malta Malta Mauritius Mauritius Mexico Mexico New Zealand New Zealand Norway Norway Oman Oman Peru Peru Poland Poland Portugal Portugal Qatar Qatar Romania Romania RSA RSA Russian Federation Russian Federation SBA SBA Seychelles Seychelles Singapore Singapore Slovakia Slovakia Slovenia Slovenia Spain Spain Sweden Sweden Switzerland Switzerland Thailand Thailand The Bahamas The Bahamas The Netherlands The Netherlands Turkey Turkey Ukraine Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United Kingdom United States of America United States of America .


Latest History:Hartenberg-MünchfeldFürthZiesar