On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of DenmarkDenmark Badge of Capital Region of DenmarkCapital Region of Denmark

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Rudersdal Municipality Rudersdal Municipality

The 4 masters of Rudersdal Municipality up to now: drii, TXL1, Steff, wuffel. Yet 5 players have visited this region. Up to now 31 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Rudersdal Municipality.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2024-04-22 10:00-2024-07-23 03:56Steff
2023-12-04 23:00-2024-07-23 03:56drii
2023-05-10 02:00-2023-12-04 23:00TXL1
2023-04-21 21:04-2023-05-10 02:00Steff
2022-06-23 01:00-2023-04-21 21:04wuffel
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Rudersdal Municipality in Statistics

1309./1756 Region of 365d Most Played Quadrant1570./2486 Contested Ruler Regions.

Subregions of Rudersdal Municipality

Until now Rudersdal Municipality has 6 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Rudersdal Municipality have been played so far:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions till now: Birkerød, Brådebæk, Nærum, Skodsborg, Vedbæk.

Sibling Regions of Rudersdal Municipality

Played regions on same layer like Rudersdal Municipality so far:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Bornholms RegionskommuneBornholms Regionskommune Badge of Copenhagen MunicipalityCopenhagen Municipality Badge of Fredensborg MunicipalityFredensborg Municipality Badge of Gentofte MunicipalityGentofte Municipality Badge of Gladsaxe MunicipalityGladsaxe Municipality Badge of Gribskov MunicipalityGribskov Municipality Badge of Hørsholm MunicipalityHørsholm Municipality Badge of Helsingør MunicipalityHelsingør Municipality Badge of Hillerød MunicipalityHillerød Municipality Badge of Lyngby-Taarbæk MunicipalityLyngby-Taarbæk Municipality Badge of Rødovre MunicipalityRødovre Municipality Badge of Tårnby MunicipalityTårnby Municipality   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions till now: Allerød Municipality, Ballerup Municipality, Brøndby Municipality, Egedal Municipality, Frederiksberg Municipality, Frederikssund Municipality, Furesø Municipality, Glostrup Municipality, Høje-Taastrup Municipality, Halsnæs Municipality, Herlev Municipality, Hvidovre Municipality, Ishøj Municipality, Vallensbæk Municipality.