On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of Denmark Denmark  > Badge of Capital Region of Denmark Capital Region of Denmark

 Rulers of

Badge of Gribskov Municipality Gribskov Municipality

The one master of Gribskov Municipality to date: wuffel. Yet 3 players have visited this region. Yet 25 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Gribskov Municipality.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2021-07-30 07:00-2023-09-27 19:33wuffel
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Gribskov Municipality

Till now Gribskov Municipality has 5 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Gribskov Municipality have been played till now:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions till now: Esbønderup, Esrum, Gilleleje, Græsted, Helsinge.

Sibling Regions of Gribskov Municipality

Played regions on same layer like Gribskov Municipality yet:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Bornholms Regionskommune Bornholms Regionskommune Badge of Copenhagen Municipality Copenhagen Municipality Badge of Fredensborg Municipality Fredensborg Municipality Badge of Gentofte Municipality Gentofte Municipality Badge of Hørsholm Municipality Hørsholm Municipality Badge of Helsingør Municipality Helsingør Municipality Badge of Hillerød Municipality Hillerød Municipality Badge of Lyngby-Taarbæk Municipality Lyngby-Taarbæk Municipality Badge of Rudersdal Municipality Rudersdal Municipality.
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions till now: Allerød Municipality, Ballerup Municipality, Brøndby Municipality, Egedal Municipality, Frederiksberg Municipality, Frederikssund Municipality, Furesø Municipality, Gladsaxe Municipality, Glostrup Municipality, Høje-Taastrup Municipality, Halsnæs Municipality, Herlev Municipality, Hvidovre Municipality, Ishøj Municipality, Rødovre Municipality, Tårnby Kommune, Vallensbæk Municipality.

 Latest History:DinantZaventemHalle-Vilvoorde