Google Map of Copenhagen Municipality
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of Denmark Denmark > Badge of Capital Region of Denmark Capital Region of Denmark

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Copenhagen Municipality Copenhagen Municipality

The 2 masters of Copenhagen Municipality until now: WalterBlue, SzyMarek.So far Copenhagen Municipality has 11 played regions within it. So far 42 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Copenhagen Municipality. So far 5 players have visited this region.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-02-07 01:00 - 2020-08-06 02:32SzyMarek
2019-02-05 15:00 - 2020-08-06 02:32SzyMarek
2018-10-08 21:00 - 2019-02-05 15:00WalterBlue
2018-10-08 09:00 - 2019-02-07 01:00WalterBlue
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Copenhagen Municipality

Following parts of Copenhagen Municipality have been played till now:
Ruled: Badge of Copenhagen Copenhagen.
Unruled Subregions to date: Bispebjerg.

Sibling Regions of Copenhagen Municipality

Other regions in the hierarchy of Copenhagen Municipality so far:
Ruled: Badge of Bornholms Regionskommune Bornholms Regionskommune.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Ballerup Municipality, Egedal Municipality, Fredensborg Municipality, Frederiksberg Municipality, Frederikssund Municipality, Gentofte Municipality, Gladsaxe Municipality, Gribskov Municipality, Helsingør Municipality, Herlev Municipality, Hillerød Municipality, Lyngby-Taarbæk Municipality, Tårnby Kommune.
 Latest History:NeustadtHartenberg-MünchfeldBiebrich