Google Map of Hillerød Municipality
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of Denmark Denmark > Badge of Capital Region of Denmark Capital Region of Denmark

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Hillerød Municipality Hillerød Municipality

The 2 masters of Hillerød Municipality to date: Steff, wuffel.So far 5 players have visited this region. Until now 100 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Hillerød Municipality.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2022-10-06 11:00-2023-01-30 18:15Steff
2022-08-10 10:00-2023-01-30 18:15Steff
2021-07-29 08:00-2022-10-06 11:00wuffel
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Hillerød Municipality in Statistics

141./1388 Region of 365d Most Played Quadrant, 1819./1964 Contested Ruler Regions.

Subregions of Hillerød Municipality

So far Hillerød Municipality has 4 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Hillerød Municipality have been played till now:
Ruled: Badge of Hillerød Hillerød.
Unruled Subregions so far: Alsønderup, Tulstrup.

Sibling Regions of Hillerød Municipality

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Hillerød Municipality so far:
Ruled: Badge of Bornholms Regionskommune Bornholms Regionskommune Badge of Copenhagen Municipality Copenhagen Municipality Badge of Fredensborg Municipality Fredensborg Municipality Badge of Gribskov Municipality Gribskov Municipality Badge of Hørsholm Municipality Hørsholm Municipality Badge of Helsingør Municipality Helsingør Municipality Badge of Rudersdal Municipality Rudersdal Municipality.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Allerød Municipality, Ballerup Municipality, Brøndby Municipality, Egedal Municipality, Frederiksberg Municipality, Frederikssund Municipality, Furesø Municipality, Gentofte Municipality, Gladsaxe Municipality, Glostrup Municipality, Høje-Taastrup Municipality, Herlev Municipality, Ishøj Municipality, Lyngby-Taarbæk Municipality, Rødovre Municipality, Tårnby Kommune, Vallensbæk Municipality.
 Latest History:VestmannaeyjabærGradska četvrt BrezovicaTeuchern