On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of DenmarkDenmark Badge of Capital Region of DenmarkCapital Region of Denmark

 Rulers of

Badge of Helsingør Municipality Helsingør Municipality

The 2 masters of Helsingør Municipality until now: Steff, TXL1. So far 3 players have visited this region. To date 31 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Helsingør Municipality.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2023-05-10 02:00-2024-07-15 13:46TXL1
2023-01-23 16:00-2023-05-10 02:00Steff
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Helsingør Municipality in Statistics

2390./2481 Contested Ruler Regions.

Subregions of Helsingør Municipality

Till now Helsingør Municipality has 7 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Helsingør Municipality have been played yet:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions so far: Elsinore, Gurre, Snekkersten, Tibberup, Tikøb.

Sibling Regions of Helsingør Municipality

Played regions on same layer like Helsingør Municipality till now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Bornholms RegionskommuneBornholms Regionskommune Badge of Copenhagen MunicipalityCopenhagen Municipality Badge of Fredensborg MunicipalityFredensborg Municipality Badge of Gentofte MunicipalityGentofte Municipality Badge of Gladsaxe MunicipalityGladsaxe Municipality Badge of Gribskov MunicipalityGribskov Municipality Badge of Hørsholm MunicipalityHørsholm Municipality Badge of Hillerød MunicipalityHillerød Municipality Badge of Lyngby-Taarbæk MunicipalityLyngby-Taarbæk Municipality Badge of Rødovre MunicipalityRødovre Municipality Badge of Rudersdal MunicipalityRudersdal Municipality Badge of Tårnby MunicipalityTårnby Municipality   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions yet: Allerød Municipality, Ballerup Municipality, Brøndby Municipality, Egedal Municipality, Frederiksberg Municipality, Frederikssund Municipality, Furesø Municipality, Glostrup Municipality, Høje-Taastrup Municipality, Halsnæs Municipality, Herlev Municipality, Hvidovre Municipality, Ishøj Municipality, Vallensbæk Municipality.