On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of DenmarkDenmark Badge of Capital Region of DenmarkCapital Region of Denmark

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Gentofte Municipality Gentofte Municipality

The one master of Gentofte Municipality yet: Steff. Yet 4 players have visited this region. Till now 55 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Gentofte Municipality.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2023-04-28 14:04-2023-11-29 18:41Steff
2023-04-27 03:00-2023-11-29 18:41Steff
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Gentofte Municipality in Statistics

1734./1873 Region of 365d Most Played Quadrant.

Subregions of Gentofte Municipality

Till now Gentofte Municipality has 7 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Gentofte Municipality have been played yet:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions yet: Charlottenlund, Gentofte, Hellerup, Jægersborg, Klampenborg, Skovshoved.

Sibling Regions of Gentofte Municipality

Played regions on same layer like Gentofte Municipality yet:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Bornholms RegionskommuneBornholms Regionskommune Badge of Copenhagen MunicipalityCopenhagen Municipality Badge of Fredensborg MunicipalityFredensborg Municipality Badge of Gribskov MunicipalityGribskov Municipality Badge of Hørsholm MunicipalityHørsholm Municipality Badge of Helsingør MunicipalityHelsingør Municipality Badge of Hillerød MunicipalityHillerød Municipality Badge of Lyngby-Taarbæk MunicipalityLyngby-Taarbæk Municipality Badge of Rudersdal MunicipalityRudersdal Municipality Badge of Tårnby KommuneTårnby Kommune   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions yet: Allerød Municipality, Ballerup Municipality, Brøndby Municipality, Egedal Municipality, Frederiksberg Municipality, Frederikssund Municipality, Furesø Municipality, Gladsaxe Municipality, Glostrup Municipality, Høje-Taastrup Municipality, Halsnæs Municipality, Herlev Municipality, Hvidovre Municipality, Ishøj Municipality, Rødovre Municipality, Vallensbæk Municipality.