Google Map of Capital Region of Denmark
More about...
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of Denmark Denmark

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Capital Region of Denmark Capital Region of Denmark

The 2 masters of Capital Region of Denmark so far: WalterBlue, SzyMarek.To date Capital Region of Denmark has 43 played regions within it. Until now 73 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Capital Region of Denmark. To date 6 players have visited this region.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2018-03-15 20:00 - 2020-08-06 03:20SzyMarek
2018-03-15 08:00 - 2020-08-06 03:20SzyMarek
2018-01-01 01:00 - 2018-03-15 20:00WalterBlue
2017-12-13 08:00 - 2018-03-15 08:00WalterBlue
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Capital Region of Denmark

Following parts of Capital Region of Denmark have been played so far:
Ruled: Badge of Bornholms Regionskommune Bornholms Regionskommune Badge of Copenhagen Municipality Copenhagen Municipality.
Unruled Subregions to date: Ballerup Municipality, Egedal Municipality, Fredensborg Municipality, Frederiksberg Municipality, Frederikssund Municipality, Gentofte Municipality, Gladsaxe Municipality, Gribskov Municipality, Helsingør Municipality, Herlev Municipality, Hillerød Municipality, Lyngby-Taarbæk Municipality, Tårnby Kommune.

Sibling Regions of Capital Region of Denmark

Other regions in the hierarchy of Capital Region of Denmark so far:
Ruled: Badge of Region of Southern Denmark Region of Southern Denmark.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Central Denmark Region, Region Zealand.
 Latest History:NeustadtHartenberg-MünchfeldBiebrich