On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of DenmarkDenmark Badge of Capital Region of DenmarkCapital Region of Denmark

 Rulers of

Badge of Lyngby-Taarbæk Municipality Lyngby-Taarbæk Municipality

The single master of Lyngby-Taarbæk Municipality until new: Steff. Yet 3 players have visited this region. Till now 17 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Lyngby-Taarbæk Municipality.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2023-02-12 19:00-2023-11-29 18:55Steff
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Lyngby-Taarbæk Municipality

Yet Lyngby-Taarbæk Municipality has 4 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Lyngby-Taarbæk Municipality have been played yet:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions yet: Hjortekær, Kongens Lyngby, Taarbæk.

Sibling Regions of Lyngby-Taarbæk Municipality

Played regions on same layer like Lyngby-Taarbæk Municipality till now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Bornholms RegionskommuneBornholms Regionskommune Badge of Copenhagen MunicipalityCopenhagen Municipality Badge of Fredensborg MunicipalityFredensborg Municipality Badge of Gentofte MunicipalityGentofte Municipality Badge of Gribskov MunicipalityGribskov Municipality Badge of Hørsholm MunicipalityHørsholm Municipality Badge of Helsingør MunicipalityHelsingør Municipality Badge of Hillerød MunicipalityHillerød Municipality Badge of Rudersdal MunicipalityRudersdal Municipality Badge of Tårnby KommuneTårnby Kommune   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions yet: Allerød Municipality, Ballerup Municipality, Brøndby Municipality, Egedal Municipality, Frederiksberg Municipality, Frederikssund Municipality, Furesø Municipality, Gladsaxe Municipality, Glostrup Municipality, Høje-Taastrup Municipality, Halsnæs Municipality, Herlev Municipality, Hvidovre Municipality, Ishøj Municipality, Rødovre Municipality, Vallensbæk Municipality.