Google Map of Solna kommun
More about...
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of Sweden Sweden > Badge of Stockholms län Stockholms län

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Solna kommun Solna kommun

The 3 masters of Solna kommun till now: Isengrim, Saturnglimmer, WalterBlue.Till now Solna kommun has 11 played regions within it. Until now 147 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Solna kommun. To date 10 players have visited this region. (Names related to this region: Solna kommun.)
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2020-08-16 21:00 - 2020-09-19 07:14WalterBlue
2019-10-23 20:00 - 2020-08-16 21:00Isengrim
2019-09-16 00:00 - 2020-09-19 07:14WalterBlue
2019-07-22 21:00 - 2019-10-23 20:00WalterBlue
2019-07-22 10:00 - 2019-09-16 00:00Saturnglimmer
2019-07-20 00:00 - 2019-07-22 21:00Isengrim
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Solna kommun

Following parts of Solna kommun have been played till now:
Ruled: Badge of Huvudsta Huvudsta.
Unruled Subregions to date: Bagartorp, Bergshamra, Frösunda, Hagalund, Järva Krog, Järvastaden, Norra Ritorp, Nya Ulriksdal, Råsunda.

Visiting Badges

Badge 36903 a Body242-10, Badge 61112 a ek95-13, Badge 30648 a kknkj-1, Badge 18922 a WalterBlue-4

Sibling Regions of Solna kommun

Other regions in the hierarchy of Solna kommun until now:
Ruled: Badge of Österåkers kommun Österåkers kommun Badge of Botkyrka kommun Botkyrka kommun Badge of Danderyds kommun Danderyds kommun Badge of Ekerö kommun Ekerö kommun Badge of Haninge kommun Haninge kommun Badge of Huddinge kommun Huddinge kommun Badge of Järfälla kommun Järfälla kommun Badge of Lidingö kommun Lidingö kommun Badge of Nacka kommun Nacka kommun Badge of Norrtälje kommun Norrtälje kommun Badge of Södertälje kommun Södertälje kommun Badge of Salems kommun Salems kommun Badge of Sigtuna kommun Sigtuna kommun Badge of Sollentuna kommun Sollentuna kommun Badge of Stockholms kommun Stockholms kommun Badge of Sundbybergs kommun Sundbybergs kommun Badge of Täby kommun Täby kommun Badge of Tyresö kommun Tyresö kommun Badge of Upplands Väsby kommun Upplands Väsby kommun Badge of Värmdö kommun Värmdö kommun Badge of Vallentuna kommun Vallentuna kommun.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Nykvarns kommun, Upplands-Bro kommun, Vaxholms kommun.
 Latest History:SarnanoLandkreis GothaEbendorf