On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of AustraliaAustralia

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of New South Wales New South Wales

The one master of New South Wales till now: Gimboid13. Till now 8 players have visited this region. Yet 946 distinct quadrants have been played within the region New South Wales.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2020-06-18 11:00-2023-12-09 16:09Gimboid13
2020-06-10 08:00-2023-12-09 16:09Gimboid13
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of New South Wales

Till now New South Wales has 245 played regions below it. Following direct parts of New South Wales have been played yet:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Bathurst Regional CouncilBathurst Regional Council Badge of Eurobodalla Shire CouncilEurobodalla Shire Council Badge of Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional CouncilQueanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council Badge of Sydney Metropolitan AreaSydney Metropolitan Area Badge of Wagga Wagga City CouncilWagga Wagga City Council   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions till now: Albury City Council, Bega Valley Shire Council, Berrigan Shire Council, Blue Mountains City Council, Bourke Shire Council, Byron Shire Council, Carrathool Shire Council, City of Parramatta Council, Cobar Shire Council, Coffs Harbour City Council, Coolamon Shire Council, Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council, Council of the City of Ryde, Edward River Council, Federation Council, Georges River Council, Goulburn Mulwaree Council, Griffith, Griffith City Council, Hilltops Council, Junee Shire Council, Leeton Shire Council, Lockhart Shire Council, Maitland City Council, Murray River Council, Murrumbidgee Council, Narrandera Shire Council, North Sydney Council, Northern Beaches Council, Port Stephens Council, Shoalhaven City Council, Snowy Monaro Regional Council, Tweed Shire Council, Upper Lachlan Shire Council, Willoughby City Council, Wingecarribee Shire Council, Wollondilly Shire Council, Wollongong City Council, Yass Valley Council.

Sibling Regions of New South Wales

Played regions on same layer like New South Wales till now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Australian Capital TerritoryAustralian Capital Territory Badge of Northern TerritoryNorthern Territory Badge of QueenslandQueensland Badge of South AustraliaSouth Australia Badge of TasmaniaTasmania Badge of VictoriaVictoria Badge of Western AustraliaWestern Australia   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions yet: Norfolk Island.