Google Map of Tasmania
More about...
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of Australia Australia

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Tasmania Tasmania

The one master of Tasmania until now: DTas.So far Tasmania has 71 played regions within it. So far 511 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Tasmania.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-02-04 16:00 - 2020-08-08 14:33DTas
2019-02-04 04:00 - 2020-08-08 14:33DTas
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Tasmania

Following parts of Tasmania have been played so far:
Ruled: Badge of City of Glenorchy City of Glenorchy Badge of City of Hobart City of Hobart Badge of Kingborough Kingborough.
Unruled Subregions to date: Break O'Day, Central Coast, Central Highlands, City of Clarence, City of Devonport, City of Launceston, George Town, Huon Valley, Kentish, Meander Valley, Northern Midlands, Tasman, West Tamar.

Sibling Regions of Tasmania

Other regions in the hierarchy of Tasmania until now:
Ruled: Badge of Australian Capital Territory Australian Capital Territory Badge of New South Wales New South Wales Badge of Northern Territory Northern Territory Badge of Queensland Queensland Badge of South Australia South Australia Badge of Western Australia Western Australia.
 Latest History:SenftenbergGmundenZell am See