Badge of Australia Australia

 Rulers of

Badge of Western Australia Western Australia

The one master of Western Australia so far: Megachip.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-06-03 13:00-2023-02-04 23:01Megachip
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Western Australia

Until now Western Australia has 6 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Western Australia have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions to date: City of Belmont, City of Perth.

Sibling Regions of Western Australia

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Western Australia till now:
Ruled: Badge of Australian Capital Territory Australian Capital Territory Badge of New South Wales New South Wales Badge of Northern Territory Northern Territory Badge of Queensland Queensland Badge of South Australia South Australia Badge of Tasmania Tasmania Badge of Victoria Victoria.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Norfolk Island.
 Latest History:1st ArrondissementMerksemFjord