Google Map of Region
United States of America United States of America

 Rulers and Mappers of

South Carolina South Carolina

Until now South Carolina has 18 played regions within it. To date 45 distinct quadrants have been played within the region South Carolina.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-04-16 15:00 - 2019-06-25 09:37 redgate
2019-04-16 03:00 - 2019-06-25 09:37 redgate
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of South Carolina

Following parts of South Carolina have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions till now: Berkeley County, Charleston County, Chester County, Dorchester County, Horry County, Marion County, Orangeburg County, Richland County, York County.

Sibling Regions of South Carolina

Ruled: Arizona Arizona California California Colorado Colorado Connecticut Connecticut Delaware Delaware Florida Florida Georgia Georgia Idaho Idaho Illinois Illinois Indiana Indiana Kansas Kansas Louisiana Louisiana Maine Maine Maryland Maryland Massachusetts Massachusetts Michigan Michigan Minnesota Minnesota Mississippi Mississippi Missouri Missouri Montana Montana Nebraska Nebraska Nevada Nevada New Hampshire New Hampshire New Jersey New Jersey New York New York North Carolina North Carolina Ohio Ohio Oklahoma Oklahoma Pennsylvania Pennsylvania Rhode Island Rhode Island South Dakota South Dakota Texas Texas Utah Utah Virginia Virginia Washington Washington Wisconsin Wisconsin Wyoming Wyoming .

Unruled Sibling Regions till now: District of Columbia, New Mexico, Tennessee, Vermont.

Latest History:CentreWakefieldBiebrich