Google Map of Region
United States of America United States of America

 Rulers and Mappers of

Oklahoma Oklahoma

Until now Oklahoma has 10 played regions within it. Until now 17 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Oklahoma.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2018-08-18 14:00 - 2019-06-25 10:07 Wickie
2018-08-12 09:00 - 2019-06-25 10:07 Wickie
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Oklahoma

Following parts of Oklahoma have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions until now: Atoka County, Bryan County, Creek County, Okmulgee County, Tulsa County.

Sibling Regions of Oklahoma

Ruled: Arizona Arizona California California Colorado Colorado Connecticut Connecticut Delaware Delaware Florida Florida Georgia Georgia Idaho Idaho Illinois Illinois Indiana Indiana Kansas Kansas Louisiana Louisiana Maine Maine Maryland Maryland Massachusetts Massachusetts Michigan Michigan Minnesota Minnesota Mississippi Mississippi Missouri Missouri Montana Montana Nebraska Nebraska Nevada Nevada New Hampshire New Hampshire New Jersey New Jersey New York New York North Carolina North Carolina Ohio Ohio Pennsylvania Pennsylvania Rhode Island Rhode Island South Carolina South Carolina South Dakota South Dakota Texas Texas Utah Utah Virginia Virginia Washington Washington Wisconsin Wisconsin Wyoming Wyoming .

Unruled Sibling Regions so far: District of Columbia, New Mexico, Tennessee, Vermont.

Latest History:CentreWakefieldBiebrich