Google Map of Main-Kinzig-Kreis
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of Hesse Hesse > Badge of Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt

 Rulers of

Badge of Main-Kinzig-Kreis Main-Kinzig-Kreis

The one master of Main-Kinzig-Kreis so far: carlptr.To date Main-Kinzig-Kreis has 7 played regions within it. To date 16 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Main-Kinzig-Kreis.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-03-26 12:00 - 2019-09-22 12:15carlptr
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Main-Kinzig-Kreis

Following parts of Main-Kinzig-Kreis have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions until now: Großkrotzenburg, Hanau.

Visiting Badges

Badge 9401 a InI4-8, Badge 39635 a InI4-9, Badge 21127 a Snoopy-9

Sibling Regions of Main-Kinzig-Kreis

Other regions in the hierarchy of Main-Kinzig-Kreis until now:
Ruled: Badge of Darmstadt Darmstadt Badge of Frankfurt Frankfurt Badge of Hochtaunuskreis Hochtaunuskreis Badge of Kreis Bergstraße Kreis Bergstraße Badge of Kreis Groß-Gerau Kreis Groß-Gerau Badge of Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Badge of Landkreis Offenbach Landkreis Offenbach Badge of Main-Taunus-Kreis Main-Taunus-Kreis Badge of Offenbach am Main Offenbach am Main Badge of Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Badge of Wetteraukreis Wetteraukreis Badge of Wiesbaden Wiesbaden.
Latest History:Hartenberg-MünchfeldIngelheim am RheinOder-Welse