On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of AustraliaAustralia Badge of VictoriaVictoria

 Rulers of

Badge of Shire of Baw Baw Shire of Baw Baw

The single master of Shire of Baw Baw thus far: Tubbyand. Thus far 65 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Shire of Baw Baw.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2024-04-01 20:00-2024-04-15 04:15Tubbyand
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Shire of Baw Baw

To date Shire of Baw Baw has 15 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Shire of Baw Baw have been played so far:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions so far: Darnum, Drouin, Drouin West, Longwarry, Longwarry North, Neerim South, Nilma, Warragul, Yarragon.

Sibling Regions of Shire of Baw Baw

Played regions on same layer like Shire of Baw Baw up to now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Alpine ShireAlpine Shire Badge of City of BallaratCity of Ballarat Badge of City of Greater BendigoCity of Greater Bendigo Badge of City of Greater GeelongCity of Greater Geelong Badge of City of Greater SheppartonCity of Greater Shepparton Badge of Greater Metropolitan Area of MelbourneGreater Metropolitan Area of Melbourne Badge of Rural City of BenallaRural City of Benalla Badge of Rural City of WangarattaRural City of Wangaratta Badge of Shire of East GippslandShire of East Gippsland Badge of Shire of MitchellShire of Mitchell Badge of Shire of Mornington PeninsulaShire of Mornington Peninsula Badge of Shire of Mount AlexanderShire of Mount Alexander Badge of Shire of StrathbogieShire of Strathbogie Badge of Shire of WellingtonShire of Wellington Badge of Surf Coast ShireSurf Coast Shire   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions so far: Bass Coast Shire, Borough of Queenscliffe, City of Latrobe, Falls Creek Alpine Resort, Golden Plains Shire, Mount Hotham Alpine Resort, Rural City of Ararat, Rural City of Horsham, Shire of Campaspe, Shire of Colac Otway, Shire of Hepburn, Shire of Indigo, Shire of Macedon Ranges, Shire of Mansfield, Shire of Moira, Shire of Moorabool, Shire of Murrindindi, Shire of Nillumbik, Shire of Northern Grampians, Shire of Pyrenees, Shire of South Gippsland, Shire of Towong, Shire of Yarra Ranges.