Google Map of City of Banyule
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of Australia Australia > Badge of Victoria Victoria

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of City of Banyule City of Banyule

The single master of City of Banyule to date: dessek.So far City of Banyule has 20 played regions within it. Till now 94 distinct quadrants have been played within the region City of Banyule. (Other names related to this region: Melbourne.)
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2021-07-22 03:00-2021-09-20 23:14dessek
2021-07-21 16:00-2021-09-20 23:14dessek
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of City of Banyule

Following parts of City of Banyule have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions until now: Briar Hill, Heidelberg, Heidelberg Heights, Heidelberg West, Ivanhoe, Ivanhoe East, Lower Plenty, Macleod, Montmorency, Rosanna, Viewbank, Yallambie.

Sibling Regions of City of Banyule

Other regions in the hierarchy of City of Banyule until now:
Ruled: Badge of City of Darebin City of Darebin Badge of City of Greater Shepparton City of Greater Shepparton Badge of Melbourne Melbourne.
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Bass Coast Shire, City of Boroondara, City of Frankston, City of Greater Dandenong, City of Hume, City of Manningham, City of Monash, City of Moreland, City of Whitehorse, Geelong, Rural City of Wangaratta, Shire of Mornington Peninsula, Shire of Nillumbik, Shire of South Gippsland.
 Latest History:Städteregion AachenMain-Tauber-KreisRudolfsheim-Fünfhaus