On OpenStreetMap
More about:   
Badge of United States of America United States of America  > Badge of Ohio Ohio

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Franklin County Franklin County

The 2 masters of Franklin County to date: redgate, Mace. Till now 5 players have visited this region. Yet 441 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Franklin County.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2022-10-29 11:03-2023-09-27 21:31Mace
2022-04-20 19:00-2022-10-29 11:03redgate
2021-11-23 05:00-2022-04-20 19:00Mace
2021-11-16 23:00-2023-09-27 21:31Mace
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Franklin County

Till now Franklin County has 26 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Franklin County have been played till now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Columbus Columbus.
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions till now: Bexley, Blendon Township, Clinton Township, Dublin, Franklin Township, Grandview Heights, Mifflin Township, Plain Township, Prairie Township, Sharon, Sharon Township, Truro Township, Westerville.

Sibling Regions of Franklin County

Played regions on same layer like Franklin County till now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Cuyahoga County Cuyahoga County Badge of Delaware County Delaware County Badge of Greene County Greene County Badge of Licking County Licking County Badge of Summit County Summit County Badge of Tuscarawas County Tuscarawas County.
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions till now: Allen County, Auglaize County, Belmont County, Clark County, Clinton County, Coshocton County, Fairfield County, Fayette County, Geauga County, Hamilton County, Hancock County, Hocking County, Holmes County, Lake County, Logan County, Lorain County, Lucas County, Madison County, Mahoning County, Medina County, Meigs County, Mercer County, Montgomery County, Morgan County, Morrow County, Muskingum County, Ottawa County, Portage County, Richland County, Union County, Van Wert County, Wyandot County.

 Latest History:DinantZaventemHalle-Vilvoorde