On OpenStreetMap
More about:   
Badge of United States of AmericaUnited States of AmericaBadge of OhioOhio

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Summit County Summit County

The single master of Summit County so far: DI74. Yet 118 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Summit County.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2019-09-28 22:00-2023-12-01 01:43DI74
2019-02-09 11:00-2023-12-01 01:43DI74
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Summit County

Yet Summit County has 16 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Summit County have been played till now:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions till now: Akron, Boston Heights, Boston Township, Copley Township, Cuyahoga Falls, Fairlawn, Green, Hudson, Macedonia, Northfield Center Township, Sagamore Hills Township, Stow, Tallmadge.

Sibling Regions of Summit County

Played regions on same layer like Summit County yet:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Cuyahoga CountyCuyahoga County Badge of Delaware CountyDelaware County Badge of Franklin CountyFranklin County Badge of Greene CountyGreene County Badge of Licking CountyLicking County Badge of Tuscarawas CountyTuscarawas County   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions yet: Allen County, Auglaize County, Belmont County, Clark County, Coshocton County, Fairfield County, Fayette County, Gallia County, Geauga County, Hamilton County, Hancock County, Hocking County, Holmes County, Lake County, Logan County, Lorain County, Lucas County, Madison County, Mahoning County, Medina County, Mercer County, Montgomery County, Morgan County, Morrow County, Muskingum County, Ottawa County, Portage County, Preble County, Richland County, Union County, Van Wert County, Warren County, Wyandot County.