Google Map of Spencer County
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of United States of America United States of America > Badge of Indiana Indiana

Unowned Region

Spencer County unruled Spencer County

Until now 11 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Spencer County.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Spencer County

Following direct parts of Spencer County have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions to date: Santa Claus.

Sibling Regions of Spencer County

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Spencer County till now:
Ruled: Badge of Hamilton County Hamilton County Badge of Madison County Madison County Badge of Marion County Marion County.
Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Allen County, Bartholomew County, Boone County, Clark County, Elkhart County, Floyd County, Grant County, Hancock County, Hendricks County, Huntington County, Jackson County, Johnson County, Lake County, Marshall County, Saint Joseph County, Shelby County, Steuben County.
 Latest History:Hässelby-Vällingby stadsdelsområdeBonnErbenheim