Google Map of Bartholomew County
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of United States of America United States of America > Badge of Indiana Indiana

Unowned Region

Bartholomew County unruled Bartholomew County

So far 8 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Bartholomew County.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Bartholomew County

Following direct parts of Bartholomew County have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions till now: Columbus.

Sibling Regions of Bartholomew County

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Bartholomew County until now:
Ruled: Badge of Hamilton County Hamilton County Badge of Madison County Madison County Badge of Marion County Marion County.
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Allen County, Boone County, Clark County, Elkhart County, Floyd County, Grant County, Hancock County, Hendricks County, Huntington County, Jackson County, Johnson County, Lake County, Marshall County, Saint Joseph County, Shelby County, Spencer County, Steuben County.
 Latest History:Saint John ParishWalloniaVerbandsgemeinde Saale-Wipper