Google Map of Lolland Municipality
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of Denmark Denmark > Badge of Region Zealand Region Zealand

 Rulers of

Badge of Lolland Municipality Lolland Municipality

The single master of Lolland Municipality so far: wuffel.So far 9 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Lolland Municipality.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2022-08-29 03:00-2023-02-02 19:30wuffel
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Lolland Municipality

Until now Lolland Municipality has 2 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Lolland Municipality have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions till now: Dannemare, Maribo.

Sibling Regions of Lolland Municipality

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Lolland Municipality till now:
Ruled: Badge of Guldborgsund Municipality Guldborgsund Municipality Badge of Køge Municipality Køge Municipality.
Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Faxe Municipality, Greve Municipality, Naestved Municipality, Ringsted Municipality, Roskilde Municipality, Slagelse Municipality, Solrød Municipality, Sorø Municipality, Stevns Municipality, Vordingborg Municipality.
 Latest History:DominicaWalloniaVerbandsgemeinde Saale-Wipper