On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of United KingdomUnited KingdomBadge of EnglandEngland Badge of East MidlandsEast Midlands

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire

The single master of Nottinghamshire until new: Horand. Yet 5 players have visited this region. Till now 242 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Nottinghamshire.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2019-11-11 12:00-2023-12-03 21:06Horand
2019-11-10 01:00-2023-12-03 21:06Horand
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Nottinghamshire

Yet Nottinghamshire has 45 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Nottinghamshire have been played till now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Newark and SherwoodNewark and Sherwood   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions yet: Bassetlaw, Rushcliffe.

Sibling Regions of Nottinghamshire

Played regions on same layer like Nottinghamshire yet:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of LeicestershireLeicestershire Badge of LincolnshireLincolnshire Badge of RutlandRutland   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions yet: City of Leicester, City of Nottingham, Derbyshire, West Northamptonshire.