Badge of Belgium Belgium

Unowned Region

Brussels-Capital unruled Brussels-Capital

To date Brussels-Capital has 2 played regions within it.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Brussels-Capital

Following parts of Brussels-Capital have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions so far: Woluwe-Saint-Lambert - Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe.

Sibling Regions of Brussels-Capital

Other regions in the hierarchy of Brussels-Capital to date:
Ruled: Badge of Flanders Flanders Badge of Wallonia Wallonia.
Latest History:Solna kommunPenzingAlanya