Google Map of Bezirk Korneuburg
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:   
Badge of Austria Austria > Badge of Lower Austria Lower Austria

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Bezirk Korneuburg Bezirk Korneuburg

The 4 masters of Bezirk Korneuburg to date: michixlol, Nananana, SneakyJohn, QueenOfNowhere.Till now 4 players have visited this region. To date 249 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Bezirk Korneuburg.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2022-10-05 23:00-2022-11-29 22:14Nananana
2022-01-01 12:00-2022-11-29 22:14Nananana
2021-11-20 19:00-2022-10-05 23:00SneakyJohn
2021-07-02 00:00-2021-11-20 19:00Nananana
2021-04-18 06:00-2021-07-02 00:00SneakyJohn
2021-03-28 16:00-2022-01-01 12:00michixlol
2021-01-10 00:00-2021-03-28 16:00Nananana
2020-05-09 05:00-2021-04-18 06:00Nananana
2019-12-27 00:00-2020-05-09 05:00QueenOfNowhere
2019-12-13 14:00-2019-12-27 00:00SneakyJohn
2019-11-28 18:00-2021-01-10 00:00QueenOfNowhere
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Bezirk Korneuburg in Statistics

120./1365 Contested Mapper Regions, 1135./1940 Contested Ruler Regions.

Subregions of Bezirk Korneuburg

Until now Bezirk Korneuburg has 50 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Bezirk Korneuburg have been played till now:
Ruled: Badge of Gemeinde Gerasdorf bei Wien Gemeinde Gerasdorf bei Wien Badge of Gemeinde Stockerau Gemeinde Stockerau.
Unruled Subregions until now: Gaisruck, Gemeinde Bisamberg, Gemeinde Enzersfeld, Gemeinde Ernstbrunn, Gemeinde Großmugl, Gemeinde Hagenbrunn, Gemeinde Korneuburg, Gemeinde Leobendorf, Gemeinde Niederhollabrunn, Gemeinde Sierndorf, Gemeinde Spillern, Hetzmannsdorf, Langenzersdorf, Obergänserndorf, Perzendorf, Pettendorf.

Sibling Regions of Bezirk Korneuburg

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Bezirk Korneuburg until now:
Ruled: Badge of Bezirk Amstetten Bezirk Amstetten Badge of Bezirk Baden Bezirk Baden Badge of Bezirk Bruck an der Leitha Bezirk Bruck an der Leitha Badge of Bezirk Gänserndorf Bezirk Gänserndorf Badge of Bezirk Hollabrunn Bezirk Hollabrunn Badge of Bezirk Krems Bezirk Krems Badge of Bezirk Lilienfeld Bezirk Lilienfeld Badge of Bezirk Mödling Bezirk Mödling Badge of Bezirk Melk Bezirk Melk Badge of Bezirk Mistelbach Bezirk Mistelbach Badge of Bezirk Neunkirchen Bezirk Neunkirchen Badge of Bezirk St. Pölten Bezirk St. Pölten Badge of Bezirk Tulln Bezirk Tulln Badge of Bezirk Wiener Neustadt Bezirk Wiener Neustadt Badge of Bezirk Zwettl Bezirk Zwettl Badge of Gemeinde Krems an der Donau Gemeinde Krems an der Donau Badge of Gemeinde St. Pölten Gemeinde St. Pölten Badge of Wiener Neustadt Wiener Neustadt.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Bezirk Gmünd, Bezirk Horn, Bezirk Scheibbs.
 Latest History:LjubljanaKendall CountyFehrbellin