Badge of Poland Poland

Unowned Region

Opole Voivodeship unruled Opole Voivodeship

Till now Opole Voivodeship has 7 played regions within it. Till now 5 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Opole Voivodeship.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Opole Voivodeship

Following parts of Opole Voivodeship have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions until now: powiat brzeski, powiat strzelecki.

Sibling Regions of Opole Voivodeship

Other regions in the hierarchy of Opole Voivodeship until now:
Ruled: Badge of Łódź Voivodeship Łódź Voivodeship Badge of Greater Poland Voivodeship Greater Poland Voivodeship Badge of Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship Badge of Lesser Poland Voivodeship Lesser Poland Voivodeship Badge of Lower Silesian Voivodeship Lower Silesian Voivodeship Badge of Lublin Voivodeship Lublin Voivodeship Badge of Lubusz Voivodeship Lubusz Voivodeship Badge of Masovian Voivodeship Masovian Voivodeship Badge of Pomeranian Voivodeship Pomeranian Voivodeship Badge of Silesian Voivodeship Silesian Voivodeship Badge of Subcarpathian Voivodeship Subcarpathian Voivodeship Badge of West Pomeranian Voivodeship West Pomeranian Voivodeship.
 Latest History:Unione di Comuni della Romagna ForliveseSchönfeldBörgerende-Rethwisch