Google Map of Region
Malta Malta

 Rulers and Mappers of

Malta Malta

The 2 Masters of Malta till now: Phii, TurboNeko.
To date Malta has 11 played regions within it.
Until now 18 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Malta.

When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-03-12 14:00 - 2019-05-19 09:06 Phii
2019-03-12 03:00 - 2019-05-19 09:06 Phii
2018-11-18 02:00 - 2019-03-12 03:00 TurboNeko
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Malta

Following parts of Malta have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions to date: Attard, Floriana, Hamrun, Luqa, Marsa, Mdina, Mellieha, Valletta.

Sibling Regions of Malta

Ruled: Gozo Gozo .

Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Comino.

Latest History:Cologne Government RegionGnestaLeipzig