On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of AustraliaAustralia Badge of VictoriaVictoria Badge of Shire of East GippslandShire of East Gippsland

Unowned Region

Lakes Entrance unruled Lakes Entrance

Thus far 48 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Lakes Entrance.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Lakes Entrance

Until now Lakes Entrance has 2 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Lakes Entrance have been played so far:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions thus far: Cunninghame, Lake Tyers Beach.

Sibling Regions of Lakes Entrance

Played regions on same layer like Lakes Entrance so far:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions until now: Bairnsdale, Banksia Peninsula, Bruthen, Bumberrah, Cann River, Cape Conran, Clifton Creek, Cobbannah, Double Bridges, Eagle Point, East Bairnsdale, Eastwood, Fairy Dell, Forge Creek, Glenaladale, Iguana Creek, Johnsonville, Kalimna, Kalimna West, Lake Bunga, Lindenow, Lindenow South, Lucknow, Mallacoota, Marlo, Metung, Mossiface, Newlands Arm, Newmerella, Nicholson, Nowa Nowa, Nungurner, Nyerimilang, Omeo, Orbost, Paynesville, Raymond Island, Sarsfield, Swan Reach, Swifts Creek, Tambo Crossing, Tambo Upper, Toorloo Arm, Tostaree, Wiseleigh, Wuk Wuk, Wy Yung.