On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of BelgiumBelgium Badge of WalloniaWallonia Badge of Liège ProvinceLiège ProvinceBadge of LiègeLiège

Unowned Region

Seraing unruled Seraing

Until new 3 players have visited this region. Till now 26 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Seraing.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Seraing

Yet Seraing has 2 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Seraing have been played till now:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions yet: Boncelles, Ougrée.

Sibling Regions of Seraing

Played regions on same layer like Seraing till now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of LiègeLiège   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions yet: Ans, Awans, Aywaille, Blegny, Esneux, Herstal, Huy, Soumagne, Visé.