Badge of United States of America United States of America > Badge of Mississippi Mississippi

Unowned Region

DeSoto County unruled DeSoto County

When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of DeSoto County

So far DeSoto County has 2 played regions below it. Following direct parts of DeSoto County have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions to date: Hernando, Southaven.

Sibling Regions of DeSoto County

Other played regions in the hierarchy of DeSoto County until now:
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Adams County, Copiah County, Grenada County, Hancock County, Harrison County, Holmes County, Jackson County, Lincoln County, Panola County, Pike County.
 Latest History:1st ArrondissementMerksemFjord