More about:  
Badge of CyprusCyprus

Unowned Region

South Cyprus unruled South Cyprus

When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of South Cyprus

Till now South Cyprus has 4 played regions below it. Following direct parts of South Cyprus have been played so far:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions yet: Limassol District.

Sibling Regions of South Cyprus

Played regions on same layer like South Cyprus yet:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Akrotiri British Sovereign Base AreaAkrotiri British Sovereign Base Area   .