Google Map of Subang Jaya
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of Malaysia Malaysia > Badge of Selangor Selangor

Unowned Region

Subang Jaya unruled Subang Jaya

Till now Subang Jaya has 7 played regions within it. So far 34 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Subang Jaya. (Other names related to this region: Seri Kembangan, Seri Serdang.)
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Subang Jaya

Following parts of Subang Jaya have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions to date: Bandar Bukit Puchong, Batu Tiga, Puchong, Pusat Bandar Subang Jaya, Sunway City.

Sibling Regions of Subang Jaya

Other regions in the hierarchy of Subang Jaya until now:
Ruled: Badge of Kajang Municipal Council Kajang Municipal Council Badge of Klang District Klang District.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Ampang Jaya Municipal Council, Petaling Jaya, Selayang Municipal Council, Sepang District, Shah Alam.
 Latest History:ÖrebroCanton LuxembourgLuxembourg