On OpenStreetMap
More about:   
Badge of GermanyGermany Badge of Baden-WürttembergBaden-Württemberg Badge of Regierungsbezirk KarlsruheRegierungsbezirk KarlsruheBadge of Rhein-Neckar-KreisRhein-Neckar-Kreis

 Mappers of

Badge of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Wiesloch Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Wiesloch

The 2 masters of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Wiesloch so far: InI4, XLV1. To date 14 players have visited this region. Thus far 85 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Wiesloch.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2021-07-22 03:00-2024-07-16 03:22XLV1
2021-07-15 10:00-2021-07-22 03:00InI4
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Wiesloch in Statistics

1456./1760 Region of 365d Most Played Quadrant1614./2033 Contested Mapper Regions.

Subregions of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Wiesloch

Till now Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Wiesloch has 9 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Wiesloch have been played yet:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of DielheimDielheim Badge of WieslochWiesloch   .

Sibling Regions of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Wiesloch

Played regions on same layer like Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Wiesloch yet:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of DossenheimDossenheim Badge of Edingen-NeckarhausenEdingen-Neckarhausen Badge of Hirschberg an der BergstraßeHirschberg an der Bergstraße Badge of KetschKetsch Badge of SchriesheimSchriesheim Badge of SchwetzingenSchwetzingen Badge of St. Leon-RotSt. Leon-Rot Badge of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft HockenheimVerwaltungsgemeinschaft Hockenheim Badge of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft SinsheimVerwaltungsgemeinschaft Sinsheim Badge of Verwaltungsverband RauenbergVerwaltungsverband Rauenberg Badge of VVG der Stadt HemsbachVVG der Stadt Hemsbach Badge of WalldorfWalldorf Badge of WeinheimWeinheim   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions to date: Brühl, Eppelheim, Heddesheim, Ilvesheim, Ladenburg, Leimen, Nußloch, Oftersheim, Plankstadt, Sandhausen, Verwaltungsverband Elsenztal, Verwaltungsverband Neckargemünd, Verwaltungsverband Waibstadt.