Badge of Thailand Thailand

Unowned Region

Phatthalung Province unruled Phatthalung Province

So far Phatthalung Province has 1 played regions within it.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Phatthalung Province

Following parts of Phatthalung Province have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions to date: Phatthalung.

Sibling Regions of Phatthalung Province

Other regions in the hierarchy of Phatthalung Province to date:
Ruled: Badge of Bangkok Bangkok Badge of Nakhon Si Thammarat Province Nakhon Si Thammarat Province Badge of Songkhla Province Songkhla Province Badge of Surat Thani Province Surat Thani Province.
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Chumphon Province, Kanchanaburi Province, Phangnga Province, Phuket Province, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province, Samut Prakan Province.
 Latest History:SenftenbergGmundenZell am See