Google Map of Region
Germany Germany > Baden-Württemberg Baden-Württemberg > Regierungsbezirk Karlsruhe Regierungsbezirk Karlsruhe > Landkreis Karlsruhe Landkreis Karlsruhe

 Rulers of

Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bruchsal Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bruchsal

Till now Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bruchsal has 12 played regions within it.
So far 19 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bruchsal.

When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-03-16 22:00 - 2019-03-24 05:59 InI4
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bruchsal

Following parts of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bruchsal have been played to date:
Ruled: Bruchsal Bruchsal .

Unruled Subregions so far: Forst, Karlsdorf-Neuthard, Weingarten.

Sibling Regions of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bruchsal

Ruled: Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bad Schönborn Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bad Schönborn .

Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Östringen, Malsch, Rheinstetten, Ubstadt-Weiher.

Latest History:Landkreis Mainz-BingenBezirk St. PöltenHüttendorf