On OpenStreetMap
More about:    
Badge of LebanonLebanon

Unowned Region

Beirut Governorate unruled Beirut Governorate

Thus far 11 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Beirut Governorate.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Beirut Governorate

Till now Beirut Governorate has 12 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Beirut Governorate have been played yet:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions till now: Achrafieh, Mazraa, Minet el Hosn, Nasrah, Port of Beirut, Rmeil.

Sibling Regions of Beirut Governorate

Played regions on same layer like Beirut Governorate yet:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions till now: Beqaa Governorate, Keserwan-Jbeil Governorate, Maameltein, Mount Lebanon Governorate.