Google Map of Waikato
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of New Zealand New Zealand

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Waikato Waikato

The one master of Waikato to date: DTas.Till now Waikato has 10 played regions within it. Till now 22 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Waikato.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-07-14 06:00 - 2019-07-18 19:19DTas
2019-07-13 19:00 - 2019-07-18 19:19DTas
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Waikato

Following parts of Waikato have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions until now: Hamilton City, Rotorua District, Taupo District, Waipa District, Waitomo District.

Sibling Regions of Waikato

Other regions in the hierarchy of Waikato so far:
Ruled: Badge of Auckland Auckland Badge of Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty Badge of Gisborne Gisborne Badge of Wellington Wellington .

Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Manawatu-Wanganui, Napier City.
Latest History:Salt Lake CityKreis WarendorfRuzyně