Google Map of Tarrant County
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of United States of America United States of America > Badge of Texas Texas

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Tarrant County Tarrant County

The 3 masters of Tarrant County so far: Wigster, Wickie, Skralg.Until now 6 players have visited this region. Till now 106 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Tarrant County.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2018-09-24 00:00-2023-02-01 00:40Wigster
2018-08-29 15:00-2023-02-01 00:40Wigster
2018-08-12 20:00-2018-09-24 00:00Skralg
2018-08-12 09:00-2018-08-29 15:00Skralg
2018-07-14 15:00-2018-08-12 09:00Wigster
2018-05-24 08:00-2018-08-12 20:00Wigster
2018-05-18 14:00-2018-05-24 08:00Wickie
2018-04-25 14:00-2018-05-18 14:00Wigster
2018-04-10 06:00-2018-04-25 14:00Wickie
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Tarrant County in Statistics

139./1404 Contested Mapper Regions, 1275./1965 Contested Ruler Regions.

Subregions of Tarrant County

Till now Tarrant County has 8 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Tarrant County have been played to date:
Ruled: Badge of Grapevine Grapevine.
Unruled Subregions so far: Arlington, Euless, Fort Worth, Grand Prairie, Keller, Richland Hills, Southlake.

Sibling Regions of Tarrant County

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Tarrant County until now:
Ruled: Badge of Collin County Collin County Badge of Dallas County Dallas County Badge of Denton County Denton County Badge of Grayson County Grayson County Badge of Harris County Harris County Badge of McLennan County McLennan County Badge of Rains County Rains County Badge of Taylor County Taylor County.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Bell County, Bexar County, Callahan County, Castro County, Clay County, Comal County, Cottle County, Erath County, Floyd County, Foard County, Galveston County, Hale County, Hamilton County, Hays County, Hunt County, Johnson County, Kaufman County, Rockwall County, San Saba County, Travis County, Wichita County, Wilbarger County, Williamson County, Wise County, Wood County, Young County.
 Latest History:GothenburgGöteborgs StadVästra Götalands län