Badge of Cyprus Cyprus

Unowned Region

Limassol unruled Limassol

To date Limassol has 3 played regions within it. To date 4 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Limassol.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Limassol

Following parts of Limassol have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions to date: Δήμος Αγίου Αθανασίου, Limassol, Souni-Zanakia.

 Latest History:UtrechtAmsterdamLandkreis Fürstenfeldbruck